Current

Current

Postdoctoral Fellows

Charalampos Androulidakis

Photograph
Email chand11@nospam5a110aa59a13c.illinois.edu
Title Postdoctoral Research Associate
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office MEL 4425

Caterina Lamuta

Photograph
Email clamuta@nospam5a110aa59a9a7.illinois.edu
Title Beckman Postdoctoral Fellow
Department Beckman Institute

Graduate Students

Jonathan Bunyan

Photograph
Email jbunyan2@nospam5a110aa59be63.illinois.edu
Title PhD student
Department Theoretical and Applied Mechanics
Office MEL 2141

Ali Kanj

Photograph
Email alimk2@nospam5a110aa59c4f8.illinois.edu
Title MSc student
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office MEB 23

Davis McGregor

Photograph
Email davisjm2@nospam5a110aa59cf8d.illinois.edu
Title MSc student (co-advised with Professor William King)
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Alexander Pagano

Photograph
Email apagano2@nospam5a110aa59d616.illinois.edu
Title MSc student
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office MEB 23

Matthew Poss

Photograph
Email poss2@nospam5a110aa59dc87.illinois.edu
Title PhD student
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office MEL 3408

Matthew Robertson

Photograph
Email mgrober2@nospam5a110aa59e436.illinois.edu
Title SMART PhD fellow
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office MEB 23

Kaihao Zhang

Photograph
Email kzhang36@nospam5a110aa59f1d6.illinois.edu
Title PhD student
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office MEL 2141

Undergraduate Students

Neal Boyer

Photograph
Email nbboyer2@nospam5a110aa5a07fa.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate research assistant
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Jonathan Byers

Photograph
Email jabyers2@nospam5a110aa5a0e4b.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate research assistant
Department Theoretical and Applied Mechanics

Zonglin Cao

Photograph
Email zcao7@nospam5a110aa5a144a.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate research assistant
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Mingze Chen

Photograph
Email mchen88@nospam5a110aa5a1a2e.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate research assistant
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Ekaterina Konova

Photograph
Email konova2@nospam5a110aa5a20a5.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate research assistant
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Lauren Kovanko

Photograph
Email kovanko2@nospam5a110aa5a2696.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate research assistant
Department Theoretical and Applied Mechanics

Simon Messelot

Photograph
Email messelot@nospam5a110aa5a2cc3.illinois.edu
Title Visiting student
Department ESPCI, France

Dongwoo Shin

Photograph
Email shin113@nospam5a110aa5a33c9.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate research assistant
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

David Sias

Photograph
Email sias2@nospam5a110aa5a3a79.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate research assistant
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Tongxi Yan

Photograph
Email tyan5@nospam5a110aa5a40c5.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate research assistant
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Le Yi

Photograph
Email leyi2@nospam5a110aa5a4774.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate research assistant
Department Theoretical and Applied Mechanics