Current

Current

Postdoctoral Fellows

Charalampos Androulidakis

Photograph
Email chand11@nospam59c45d3052b44.illinois.edu
Title Postdoctoral Research Associate
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office MEL 4425

Caterina Lamuta

Photograph
Email clamuta@nospam59c45d3054457.illinois.edu
Title Beckman Postdoctoral Fellow
Department Beckman Institute

Graduate Students

Jonathan Bunyan

Photograph
Email jbunyan2@nospam59c45d30572dc.illinois.edu
Title PhD student
Department Theoretical and Applied Mechanics
Office MEL 2141

Alexander Pagano

Photograph
Email apagano2@nospam59c45d3058116.illinois.edu
Title MSc student
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office MEB 23

Matthew Poss

Photograph
Email poss2@nospam59c45d3058ee3.illinois.edu
Title PhD student
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office MEL 3408

Matthew Robertson

Photograph
Email mgrober2@nospam59c45d3059ca3.illinois.edu
Title MSc student
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office MEB 23

Kaihao Zhang

Photograph
Email kzhang36@nospam59c45d305aaf2.illinois.edu
Title PhD student
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office MEL 2141

Undergraduate Students

Jonathan Byers

Photograph
Email jabyers2@nospam59c45d305d771.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate research assistant
Department Theoretical and Applied Mechanics

Ekaterina Konova

Photograph
Email konova2@nospam59c45d305e4e9.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate research assistant
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Lauren Kovanko

Photograph
Email kovanko2@nospam59c45d305f2de.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate research assistant
Department Theoretical and Applied Mechanics

Simon Messelot

Photograph
Email messelot@nospam59c45d30608df.illinois.edu
Title Visiting student
Department ESPCI, France

Dongwoo Shin

Photograph
Email shin113@nospam59c45d3061698.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate research assistant
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

David Sias

Photograph
Email sias2@nospam59c45d3062566.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate research assistant
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Tongxi Yan

Photograph
Email tyan5@nospam59c45d3063494.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate research assistant
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Le Yi

Photograph
Email leyi2@nospam59c45d30642a2.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate research assistant
Department Theoretical and Applied Mechanics