Current

Current

Postdoctoral Fellows

Charalampos Androulidakis

Photograph
Email chand11@nospam5a61467ec473c.illinois.edu
Title Postdoctoral Research Associate
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office MEL 4425

Caterina Lamuta

Photograph
Email clamuta@nospam5a61467ec4da7.illinois.edu
Title Beckman Postdoctoral Fellow
Department Beckman Institute

Graduate Students

Jonathan Bunyan

Photograph
Email jbunyan2@nospam5a61467ec6298.illinois.edu
Title PhD student
Department Theoretical and Applied Mechanics
Office MEL 2141

Ali Kanj

Photograph
Email alimk2@nospam5a61467ec68f6.illinois.edu
Title MSc student
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office MEB 23

Davis McGregor

Photograph
Email davisjm2@nospam5a61467ec6f85.illinois.edu
Title MSc student (co-advised with Professor William King)
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Alexander Pagano

Photograph
Email apagano2@nospam5a61467ec75e2.illinois.edu
Title MSc student
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office MEB 23

Matthew Poss

Photograph
Email poss2@nospam5a61467ec7c9b.illinois.edu
Title PhD student
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office MEL 3408

Matthew Robertson

Photograph
Email mgrober2@nospam5a61467ec834e.illinois.edu
Title SMART PhD fellow
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office MEB 23

Kaihao Zhang

Photograph
Email kzhang36@nospam5a61467ec8993.illinois.edu
Title PhD student
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office MEL 2141

Undergraduate Students

Neal Boyer

Photograph
Email nbboyer2@nospam5a61467eca0bb.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate research assistant
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Jonathan Byers

Photograph
Email jabyers2@nospam5a61467eca776.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate research assistant
Department Theoretical and Applied Mechanics

Zonglin Cao

Photograph
Email zcao7@nospam5a61467ecadd0.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate research assistant
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Mingze Chen

Photograph
Email mchen88@nospam5a61467ecb42a.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate research assistant
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Ekaterina Konova

Photograph
Email konova2@nospam5a61467ecba99.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate research assistant
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Lauren Kovanko

Photograph
Email kovanko2@nospam5a61467ecc1fc.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate research assistant
Department Theoretical and Applied Mechanics

Simon Messelot

Photograph
Email messelot@nospam5a61467ecc81e.illinois.edu
Title Visiting student
Department ESPCI, France

Dongwoo Shin

Photograph
Email shin113@nospam5a61467ecce76.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate research assistant
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

David Sias

Photograph
Email sias2@nospam5a61467ecd596.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate research assistant
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Tongxi Yan

Photograph
Email tyan5@nospam5a61467ecdc3c.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate research assistant
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Le Yi

Photograph
Email leyi2@nospam5a61467ece25a.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate research assistant
Department Theoretical and Applied Mechanics