Current

Current

Postdoctoral Fellows

Charalampos Androulidakis

Email chand11@nospam59788b11ea658.illinois.edu
Title Postdoctoral Research Associate
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office MEL 4425

Graduate Students

Jonathan Bunyan

Photograph
Email jbunyan2@nospam59788b11ec4f1.illinois.edu
Title PhD student
Department Theoretical and Applied Mechanics
Office MEL 2141

Alexander Pagano

Photograph
Email apagano2@nospam59788b11ecffb.illinois.edu
Title MSc student
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office MEB 23

Matthew Poss

Photograph
Email poss2@nospam59788b11edae7.illinois.edu
Title PhD student
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office MEL 3408

Matthew Robertson

Photograph
Email mgrober2@nospam59788b11ee665.illinois.edu
Title MSc student
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office MEB 23

Kaihao Zhang

Photograph
Email kzhang36@nospam59788b11ef15a.illinois.edu
Title PhD student
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office MEL 2141

Undergraduate Students

Jonathan Byers

Photograph
Email jabyers2@nospam59788b11f13e8.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate research assistant
Department Theoretical and Applied Mechanics

Ekaterina Konova

Photograph
Email konova2@nospam59788b11f1f20.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate research assistant
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Lauren Kovanko

Photograph
Email kovanko2@nospam59788b11f2ee7.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate research assistant
Department Theoretical and Applied Mechanics

Simon Messelot

Photograph
Email messelot@nospam59788b11f3aa5.illinois.edu
Title Visiting student
Department ESPCI, France

Dongwoo Shin

Photograph
Email shin113@nospam59788b12004c1.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate research assistant
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

David Sias

Photograph
Email sias2@nospam59788b120103b.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate research assistant
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Tongxi Yan

Photograph
Email tyan5@nospam59788b1201ff3.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate research assistant
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Le Yi

Photograph
Email leyi2@nospam59788b12030d8.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate research assistant
Department Theoretical and Applied Mechanics